Dhogie Band

Click here to edit subtitle

Web Store



Timeless album released 2013, produced by John Humfrey and Reuben Wilsdon-Amos at NSL studio in North Pembrokeshire. The album features 10 tracks of Dhogie Band favourites.

Released to co-incicde with the bands 45yr anniversary!

1. Stuck in the middle

2. Sweet Home Alabama

3. Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog

4. Another cup of coffee

5. Let it be

6. Run

7. Back in the USSR

8. Hard to handle

9. The Weight

10. While my guitar gently weeps 

Item Added.
Adding Item.